Meta menu:

From here, you can access the Emergencies page, Contact Us page, Accessibility Settings, Language Selection, and Search page.

Open Menu

Lists of Ethics Subcommittee Members

Campus Charité Mitte (CCM), Chair: Prof. Dr. med. R. Uebelhack
Campus Virchow-Klinikum (CVK), Chair: Prof. Dr. jur. R. Seeland
Campus Benjamin Franklin (CBF), Chair: Prof. Dr. med. R. Stahlmann

are available for download as PDF files.

You are here: